Yes. All packages are subscriptions: the contract term renews automatically, again and again, by the term of the package you are currently using – a monthly package by one month, a yearly package by one year. As a rule your access continues in the same package you signed up for. The renewal is cancelled as soon as you terminate in time within the notice period. And if you need more or less data volume, you can also switch to a different package before the term ends – the term then follows the newly chosen package.